We would love to hear from you!
Write to us and we’ll get back shortly.

Registered Office

Aashirvad International,
878 S.P. Mukherjee Marg, New Delhi 110 006,
T +91 11 2393 8035   F 91 11 4702 8340
E info@aashirvad.in, aashirvad@gmail.com

Corporate Offices

New Delhi
A-112, Ashok Vihar, Phase-1 New Delhi - 110 052
T +91 11 2393 8035   F +91 11 4702 8340
E info@aashirvad.in, aashirvad@gmail.com

Kolkata
N. Jain, E kol@aashirvad.in

Bangalore
Goutam Jain, E blr@aashirvad.in

ASIA | Myanmar | Mandalay

Sai Wan, myanmar@aashirvad.in

ASIA | INDIA | New Delhi

A-112, Ashok Vihar, Phase-1 New Delhi – 110 052
T: +91 11 2393 8035 F: +91 11 4702 8340
info@aashirvad.in, aashirvad@gmail.com

ASIA | INDIA | New Delhi

Aashirvad International,
878 S.P. Mukherjee Marg, New Delhi 110 006,
T: +91 11 2393 8035 F: 91 11 4702 8340
info@aashirvad.in , aashirvad@gmail.com

ASIA | INDIA | Kolkata

N. Jain, kol@aashirvad.in

ASIA | INDIA | Bangalore

Goutam Jain, blr@aashirvad.in

ASIA | THAILAND | Bangkok

Chartee T, thai@aashirvad.in

ASIA | Indonesia | Jakarta/Medan

Dianto Gho, indonesia@aashirvad.in

ASIA | China & Hongkong |Yunnan | Simao

Timothy Heinze, china@aashirvad.in

ASIA | Taiwan |Taichung

Wendy Lin (PRO AROMA), taiwan@aashirvad.in

ASIA | Japan | Ebina City/ Yokohama

Yuji Hirano, japan@aashirvad.in

ASIA | South Korea | Gyeonggi

Coming soon

AUSTRALIA | PAPUA NEW GUINEA

Coming soon

AFRICA | Cameroon, Douala

Pradeep Sharma, cameroon@aashirvad.in

AFRICA | Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Mike Mammo, eafrica@aashirvad.in

AFRICA | Uganda, Kampala

Audrey Aasasira, uganda@aashirvad.in

AFRICA | Kenya, Nairobi

Coming Soon

AFRICA | Rwanda, Kigali

Clay Parker, rwanda@aashirvad.in

AFRICA | Burundi, Bujumbura

Coming soon

AFRICA | Tanzania, Dar-es-Salaam

Hassan Gwando, tanzania@aashirvad.in

AFRICA | Democratic Republic of the Congo, Kinshasha

Audrey Aasasira, uganda@aashirvad.in

NORTH AMERICA | Mexico, Tuxtla Gutierrez

Teddy Kim, mexico@aashirvad.in

CENTRAL AMERICA | Guatemala, Guatemala City

Stephane Cuchet, ca@aashirvad.in

CENTRAL AMERICA | El Salvador, San Salvador

Stephane Cuchet, ca@aashirvad.in

CENTRAL AMERICA | Honduras, San Pedro Sula

Stephane Cuchet, ca@aashirvad.in

CENTRAL AMERICA | Nicaragua, Managua

Stephane Cuchet, ca@aashirvad.in

CENTRAL AMERICA | Costa Rica, San Jose

Stephane Cuchet, ca@aashirvad.in

CENTRAL AMERICA | Panama

Coming Soon

SOUTH AMERICA | Colombia, Manizales/Bogota

Angela Maria Suarez, colombia@aashirvad.in

SOUTH AMERICA | Peru, Lima

Silvia Arispe, peru@aashirvad.in

SOUTH AMERICA | Ecuador, Guayaquil

Miguel Rendon, ecuador@aashirvad.in

SOUTH AMERICA | Bolivia, La Paz

Daniela Rodriguez, bolivia@aashirvad.in

Inquiry